when a team scores why is not possible to reset goalkeeper? In the original game rules is possible to do so. In brettspielwelt is possible to reset goalkeeper after you score: both teams can reset its goalkeepers. Why here is different?
Thanks for reply
|At brettspielwelt there are a few ugly mistakes and bugs. I don't know if it still is available at that site. I should tell to delete it.|
In the 2002 printrun both goalies did go back to their goal after a score. In other printruns not. The game is much more tactical without moving back to the goal.
|I agree with you, but I think it should be the same for the team that conceding goal. Otherwise it's a clear advantage for this one.|
|Yes, but a compensating advantage for the team that was just scored against makes for more interesting games....|
|That's the way I see it, too.|
|my way or ecowarrior one?|