Home    Register now!    Become a Master       All games    Stats    Help    Forum   About us

Forum

Territories

Bug in Game #170?

AuthorMessage
graff
08-03-2007 01:47:15
I'm not sure how all this is supposed to work just yet. In game 170 on move 11, shouldn't yellow be placing a fifth trunk? Or is it the case that the forced replies are played automaticaly and thus it was really red who placed the trunk that completed the new area and thus gets to play the next move?
Ronald
08-03-2007 09:33:10
Yes, forced moves are made automatically so indeed it was red who placed the last trunk and gets to play the next move.



Page generated in 0.007 sec