Home    Register now!    Become a Master       All games    Stats    Help    Forum   About us

Forum

Comino

remove tile

AuthorMessage
hoje
11-09-2008 21:24:36
I noticed that something I have the option the remove a tile of my opponent. Is that allowed? In the rules is mentioned, that when you can't or won't place a tile you can remove one of your tiles.
Cwali
12-09-2008 00:06:30
You cannot remove a tile of your opponent. I hope.
Ronald
12-09-2008 00:12:16
If you can, it's a bug... I'll look into it.
Zandor
12-09-2008 11:50:13
In game #43031 squint-eye removed a tile from me in his turn. Looks like a bug.
Ronald
12-09-2008 12:53:43
I'm undoing the remove. Please be good sports and don't take advantage of this bug. I'll try to fix it this weekend.
TimSharrock
12-09-2008 13:17:21
I had one of mine removed - leaving me with none, so I then removed one of my opponent's I could imagine that allowing it might be interesting...

Cwali
12-09-2008 15:08:59
The rules don't say that it is not allowed.
... I should not write that ...
don't remove!!!



Page generated in 0.01 sec