Home    Register now!    Become a Master       All games    Stats    Help    Forum   About us

Forum

Comino

I can't make a move?

AuthorMessage
piszczyk
25-09-2008 22:45:20
In this game:
http://www.mastermoves.eu/game.php?gameid=44597
I can't make my move to the center conecting my blue wall to blue wall there :/
Isn't it valid move?
Snowy
25-09-2008 22:49:28
No, it's not! You 'hit' the blue corner of the tile above it. The colour of this tile must also be the same...
It is mentioned in the rules, but many more players overlooked this.
piszczyk
25-09-2008 23:01:17
ok thx



Page generated in 0.011 sec